Medlemsliste

Medlemsliste
Sejlnr. Bådnavn Hjemhavn Medlem Telefon
D 1 Maja Roskilde Jan Ebert
Thomas Ebert
5761 6469
2067 9501
Thomas.Ebert@nov.com
D 2 Styrbjørn Hornbæk Claus Bruun 4970 3057 kokbruun@mail.dk
D 3 Vores Båd Faaborg Anders Becket 4046 7989 anders@beckett.dk
D 4 James Last Helsingør Christian Becket 4970 9399 christianwbeckett@gmail.com
D 5 Ninka Kerteminde Niels Juul Hansen 6610 3179 niels@famjuul.dk
D 8 Sansara Assens Erik Kulavig 2122 6506 kulavig@sdu.dk
D 9 Menuet Vedbæk Hans Jørgen Lund 2012 9834  hj.lund@tryg.dk
D 10 Huginn Svanemøllen Søren Overbeck 2280 9684  overbeck1607@gmail.com
D 11 Mira Vedbæk Leif Wagner Smitt 4588 4228
D 12 Lola Hellerup Gisela & Keld Laumann Pedersen 3962 2463 keld_laumann@yahoo.com
D 13 Albatros Rungsted Vibeke & Jørgen Bertelsen 4129 2298 vjberthelsen@gmail.com
D 14 Mikalina Onsevig Mogens & Mette Kopytko 5493 0401 mkop@post.tele.dk
D 15 Anne IV Rungsted Hans Helwigh 4970 9453 hans.helwigh@gmail.com
D 16 Iris Svanemøllen Ejner Larsen 3888 7677 el@ejner-larsen.dk
D 18 Calypso Juelsminde Jens Konradsen 2253 6841  Jens_lene@privat.dk
D 19 Frigg Svendborg Carsten Olsen 30422199 CarstenOlsen5700@gmail.com
D 21 Ellinor Skovshoved Christian Riis-Hansen 4025 9646 Christian@riis-hansen.com
D 22 Vanilla Skive Steen E Nielsen 9752 9369 / 3023 9369 steen.e.nielsen@gmail.com
D 23 VIA Roskilde Merete & Ebbe Vonsbæk 20106028 vonsbaek@teliamail.dk
D 24 Øglen Falsled Keld Jaksland +35 387 225 7295 KeldJaksland@hotmail.com
D 25 Hippie Hornbæk Henrik Paulsen 4041 0935 h@paulsen.mail.dk
D 27 Josephine Kerteminde Claus Christensen 2298 9916 cc@autocom.dk
D 29 Trampa Svanemøllen Morten Rydahl 4017 0485 mortenrydahl@hotmail.com
D 31 Valborg Marstal Lars Jepsen 6253 3233 jepsenlars@mail.dk
D 32 Amalie Sundby Kbh. Finn Hirshals 3886 6343 finn.hirshals@jubii.dk
D 33 Bes Taarbæk Pia Elvstrøm & Søren Krause 3963 0756 s.krause@dadlnet.dk
D 34 Eowyn Rungsted Pernille Glyp 4541 2248 pernille@glyb.dk
D 35 Tomtila Lynæs Leif Pedersen 4793 7597
D 36 Alara Skovshoved Bo Bech 2299 6168 

 bo.bech@dadlnet.dk

D 38 Moana Rungsted Bent Stensgaard Madsen
Susanne Alring
4495 2727  susanne@lring.dk

bent@stensgaardmadsen.dk

D 39 So Long Langelinie Havn Knud Thybo 2261 8213 Knudthybo@gmail.com
D 41 Martha Vedbæk
D 42 Kontor Århus Lars Thomsen 5126 3069 lars.thomsen111@gmail.com
D 43 Rapanden Rasmus Egå Leif Tranborg 8617 9496 leiftranborg@gmail.com
D 44 Cecilie Roskilde Bjarne E. Nielsen & Elisabeth Bentsen 4619 0075 / 2620 0075 bjarne-e@mail.dk
D 45 Freelance Helsingør Dan Bork           Jesper Bork 4913 0920                     26209803  dan@danbork.dk

Jesper.t.bork@gmail.com

D 46 Scarlett Roskilde Søren Bøgild 2980 5868 Sboegild@gmail.com
D 47 Riv’katten Tårs Lars Kristensen 22671765 pap@frey.dk
D 51 Røjser Lynæs Kurt Jensen 4798 5608 / 2147 5608  kurt-sejler@jensen.mail.dk
S 3 Samba Halmstad Göran Andersson +46 725 680 303  ansidixi@hotmail.com
Æresmedlemmer
Bådnummer Bådnavn Medlem Telefonnummer
D 1 Maja Jan Ebert 5761 6469

 

Passive medlemmer
Medlem Telefonnummer
Bent Lundberg Pedersen 5826 4502